Montag, 22. Mai 2006

Alkoholexzess

Wenn ich "am Morgen danach" wach werde, die Schwere in meinem Kopf fühle und nur eines außer Schmerz in meinem Schädel herum geht: "Das war zu viel". Dann ist der Zeitpunkt, dieses Lied von Nancy Sinatra und Lee Hazelwood auf und ab zu hören...

Summer Wine

Strawberries cherries and an angel´s kiss in spring
My summer wine is really made from all these things

I walked in town on silver spurs that jingled to
A song that I had only sang to just a few
She saw my silver spurs and said lets pass some time
And I will give to you summer wine

Strawberries cherries and an angel´s kiss in spring
My summer wine is really made from all these things
Take off your silver spurs and help me pass the time
And I will give to you summer wine

My eyes grew heavy and my lips they could not speak
I tried to get up but I couldn´t find my feet
She reassured me with an unfamiliar line
And then she gave to me more summer wine

Strawberries cherries and an angel´s kiss in spring
My summer wine is really made from all these things
Take off your silver spurs and help me pass the time
And I will give to you summer wine

When I woke up the sun was shining in my eyes
My silver spurs were gone my head felt twice its size
She took my silver spurs a dollar and a dime
And left me cravin´ for more summer wine

Strawberries cherries and an angel´s kiss in spring
My summer wine is really made from all these things
Take off your silver spurs and help me pass the time
And I will give to you summer wine

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

Es lebe die Gerüchteküche!
Ich war auch überrascht. Aber - das habe ich inzwischen...
Janara - 19. August, 20:18
Ich bin
schon 51, habe es aber nur auf 971,84 Euro gebracht!...
BlogBar - 19. August, 15:36
Viel zu brav... Time...
"Wie viel kosten deine Sünden?" fragt unschuldig ein...
Janara - 8. Juli, 23:18
Die Liebe und der Wahnsinn
Es wird erzählt, dass alle Gefühle und Qualitäten des...
Janara - 1. Juli, 20:19
Introducing: Anna
IKEA hat ein völlig neues Feature auf der Seite: Orientierungslosen...
Janara - 24. Mai, 16:54

Status

Online seit 6614 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 19. August, 20:18

Suche

 

Counter ab 08. Juli 2007

Credits


Abgehört und Abgelesen
Critics
Diplom
Prosa
Verquer
Whuz Up
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren